walk2 is offline New Member

d-bol, nolvadex help

Hey guys I'm a newb and I'm not sure what I'm doing, so I thought I would ask you guys.

I've ordered 10/mg Dianabol and 20mg nolvadex . I'm about 6'1 and weigh 156. Skinny build. Any recommendations on dosages, calorie intake and other supplements/proteins to buy? I'm trying to stay away from ordering more anabolics. Since I want to begin lifting on the dianabol next week.

Thanks

JC$
    JC$ is offline Junior Member
    I reccommend whey protein. but everything else looks good IM me if u have more questions

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You should not take AAs, your diet is crap and your routine most likely is too. Steroids will not fix all problems. In fact you picked the worst cycle...you will gain big weight while on then lose it all when you get off. at 6'1 156lbs. you do not understand enough about diet and training.

walk2 is offline New Member
    diet and routine(six meal a day..grilled chicken and deer meat mostly) was developed by professional body builder for me, that's not the problem. My insane metabolism is the problem.
    Thanks for the advice JC$

RaWRZ0R! is offline Associate Member
    true mass is a protein concentrate its got alot of grams per scoop. but id suggest going for a protein that is protein isolayte since that affects the muscles quicker. its your choice..two brands i like are ON and purepro. i like the taste of purepro better. try an NO product with it. maybe it will help with your gains. plasma jet was the best one i saw also how many MG are you going to take a day?

g0dsend is offline Member
    Dude you should have this all planned out MONTHS before you start a cycle. 6'1 156 is all skin and bones, most likly on cycle your going to gain water weight and lose it all afterwards. Complete waste of money.

Wat does your cycle conist of? How many MG everyday of DBOL only? In my opinion, your making it harder for yourself.