Joker00 is offline New Member

New to forums, looking for some help on upcoming cycle??

Hey Guys I am new to the forum so I just wanted to give a little intro. I'm 5'9, 240lbs and almost 24 yrs old been wanting to get back into playing football. I have done a few cycles over the years nothing too crazy or extreme due to the fact that I wanted to wait until I got a little older and also natural strength has always been fairly good. The main goals that I have are to trim down to 225 while increasing strength. I don't know my body fat as of right now but I plan on getting it measured. My diet will also my other key factor in the up coming cycle (I have a degree in nutrition).

I plan on kicking the cycle off with Test Prop and leading into Test E so I will have to tweak this cycle this was just a quick log I wrote up and I plan on tweaking from there. I don't want to like Deca but I has always like the feeling/effect on the joints. That's probiality just me but whatever. I'm open to others input and knowledge. I am open to throwing a oral in there as well.

Wk 1-16 Test 500 mg/wk
    WK 1-14 deca 400 mg-wk
    WK 1-10 Tren A 300-400/wk

Week One
    Monday -- Deca 200ml/Tren A 100ml
    Tuesday
    Wednesday -- Test E 300 ml/ Tren A 100ml
    Thursday
    Friday -- Deca 200 ml/ Tren A 100 ml
    Saturday
    Sunday Test E 300 ml/Tren A 100 ml

Week One Totals
    Deca 400 ml
    Tren A 400 ml
    Test E 600ml

Week Two
    Monday
    Tuesday -- Deca 200ml/Tren A 100ml
    Wednesday
    Thursday -- Test E 300 ml/ Tren A 100ml
    Friday
    Saturday -- Deca 200 ml/ Tren A 100 ml
    Sunday Test E 300 250 ml

Week Two Totals
    Deca 400 ml
    Tren A 300 ml
    Test E 600ml

I will need help in the PCT department bc in the past I have ran clomid and nolva. Didn't mind nolva to much but I think clomid sucks. So please no clomid based PCT. Also please no cycles involving sus250 due to the fact it sucks...end of story. Thanks in advance for your input.

G4R