football3355 is offline Associate Member

Test prop vs test enanth

As in my previous first post, I am a gear novice and am going to begin a cycle of one of the two steroids mentioned above. I have done 6 months worth of research and know alot physically/chemically about most of the steroids, and almost all of the bulking steroids since I am mainly interested in bulking up for sports. I was initially interested in test susp until I found out in order for it to be really effective, it must be administered at 2-3x a day which is even more painful than at once a day. Not only is it water-based and it hurts more, it is extremely scarce now days (from my research) and most of the remaining sources are not always "clean." So I have decided to put test susp in my past and study Test E and test prop. I realize test E's ester makes it ideal for people who dont like frequent injections (3.5 day intervals) but it takes significantly longer to get "going" which is why dbol or adrol is used to "kick start" it. I dont mind 1x injections per day but dont want fake gear like test susp commonly emplaces, so I have narrowed it down to test prop. More common, only 1x per day, not as expensive as test susp, but works faster than test e with less bloating etc. I understand since test e has the long ester high dosages at 1gper wk is not uncommon as used alot by people. But what about test prop? What dosage should be used to have an EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE bulk cycle that works fast? Any other information on this type of gear is greatly appreciated as there is no such thing as too much info. Thank you very much!
    Last edited by football3355; 08-08-2008 at 09:40 PM.

one8nine is offline Banned
    test p is used most commonly at dosages 50mg ed-100mg ed
    the best part is you can start at 50mg, and after a week if its too weak go to 75mg, after a week, go to 100mg. you can feel it out and quickly adjust dosage

test e, you pick it and run it

Quote Originally Posted by one8nine View Post