pcy2012 is offline New Member

Exclamation First cycle need questions answered

whatsup i was just wondering if yall can help me out a little...im about to start my first cycle and i chose a deca . im a novice with this shit, if you will. so i was wondering if anyone could tell me what to take along with the deca like test or whatever so avoid sexual dysfunctions and also how to avoid estrogen related side effects. any advice is very much appreciated. thanks

bbuilder is offline Associate Member
    Yes, run it with TEST.

That is my recommendation IF your training is spot on, and your diet is excellent. You're not under 25 years old, and you've been training for at least 5-10 years.

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    have patience my friend.. take the time to learn everything you can before you decide to jump in.. do the research and gain the knowledge to do this safely and responsibly as possible

im 18 but ive been training for 5 years, 5'6'' and am a lean 155 lbs. any ideas what kind of gains il make if i keep my regimented workout ethic and good diet. i max out bench at about 250

mkrulic is offline Anabolic Member
    your test levels are that of a mild cycle right now. take any aas and run the risk of ending that

who can say what kind of gains you can make.to many variables..
    hard work and dedication can take you a long way..
    18 id stick with fine tuning my diet and training.. spend the next few years doing your research.. by the time your ready you will have the knowledge to do it right

whats an aas? like i said im a novice

mkrulic is offline Anabolic Member
    anabolic androgenic steroid , not a prob. 250 is a good bench. post an idea of what you eat and how you train and I bet we could find some gains right there that would resemble gains of an aas cycle

Oh MYYYYYYYYYYYYY. FORGET what I just said, except for the part about NOT doing gear unless you are over 25.