user12345654321 is offline Junior Member

my first real cycle

Hello, thanks for reading this and i look forward to responces.

age 22
    5.8"
    82kg
    about 16% bf

i've been traing for about 5 years and i did a stupid oral only cycle of OT about 2 years ago(8 weeks 50mg ED), i gained about 1/2 stone of good muscle. i did pct and recovered well, i've been training natural since then and have continued gaining since then. i want to do a proper cycle so heres what i'm thinking.

week 1-12 500mg Test E (250mg shot twice a week)
    week 1-17 25mg proviron ED
    week 15-20 20mg nolvadex ED
    week 15-17 50mg clomid ED

week 4-5 500ui hcg (250ui mon/thur)
    week 8-9 " " " "
    week 12-13 " " " "

i'm only going to go about 500 cals over, as i want this to be a lean bulk. and hopfully lose some fat too.

thanks for reading and i look forward to advice!

Bf% should be a little lower before starting cycle. Id use nolva instead of clomid Dosage 40/40/20 you could extend to 4 weeks.

i am planning on doing a couple of weeks of cardio x2 ED. does everything else seem ok? i'm probally going to use clomid as i used it before and didn't get any sides.

bbuilder is offline Associate Member
    You are too young. Read the forums.

thanks for that, i have spent the last few months reading as much as i can. thats why i'm asking if the above cycle is planned propery and has everything it needs etc ...

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?
    Quote Originally Posted by user12345654321 View Post
    Hello, thanks for reading this and i look forward to responces.

age 22
    5.8"
    82kg (If you are 180lbs and 16%BF your diet sucks...)
    about 16% bf (This is to high to begin cycling)

week 1-12 500mg Test E (250mg shot twice a week) (Good)

week 1-17 25mg proviron ED (If this is for covering estrogen while on cycle, run it at 50mg ED)

week 15-20 20mg nolvadex ED (id run it for 6weeks)