VICVIC is offline New Member

needed comment or advice

hi there, i am a beginner and now i am planning to start with a Sustanon 250 cycle. Any comment or advice from the bros?

kreper69 is offline Associate Member
    hey have any run-in's with bulkmania lately?? j\k
    good luck with your cycle bro

cycle.

any comment on how much i would gain from such cycle?
    (a pro weight-lifter friend of mine gave me this cycle)
    DAY
    Sustanon mg/week
    day mg Methandienone

1 250 20mg/d

12 250 30mg/d

22 250 30mg/d

30 250 20mg/d

37 250 10mg/d

yo kreper69 man, there is nothing to do with that scammer(lol). Just want some comment and advice from the bros, that's all.

Cycle Revised:
    Dbol 30MG Every day week 1-4
    Sust 250MG week 1-10

do not pyramid the doses i know you have enough Dbol, but are you saying only 37 days on the sust?? if so you need more sustanon bro..

BOB HAD BITCH TITS is offline Associate Member
    make shure to bridge with cortasile enanth and jump start your test with pure estrogen at the end, haha, no really wait till you can run a real cycle right, read, read, read-just my 2cc's-BOB

yo kreper69 man

so, u are saying..

week sustanon250 dbol
    1 250mg/week 30mg/d
    2 '' ''
    3 '' ''
    4 '' ''
    5 '' n/a
    6 '' ''
    7 '' ''
    8 '' ''
    9 '' ''
    10 '' ''

if this is right, how much could i gain?

oh bros, one more thing, i am planning to use Clomid after my cycle (about 2 weeks after my last shot, 100mg perday) how long should i use clomid for?

Jaguar is offline Associate Member
    What Kreper meant with the cycle is exactly what he wrote VicVic... I am getting a sneaking suspicion that you should probably do a big more research before taking the plundge.. so dbol at 30mg with the Sust 250 weeks 1-4... then from weeks 5-10, you no longer do the dbol, and just the sust... as running dbol to long begins to damage ur liver, as well as losing its effectiveness..