Mike111 is offline Banned

Jintropin first cycle

What do u guys think about this HGH? is their any users i want to know about your experiences or knowledge of them. i can get 5 kits looking to use but i dont think i should. im only on my second shot of my first cycle. stallone uses this all day long too. theres alot of positive things that come out of this other than a nice strong body. i dont know thou im still new to steroids dont wana go about these yet.

i've had my second shot of sus today. still going to inject in my chest. now that i rub the area after i inject there is no pain or lump. heres a vid but made a pic out of it just lifting doin biceps at home. should i be getting stronger by my second injection? coz i feel like i am.

Last edited by Mike111; 09-22-2008 at 08:31 AM.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    How old are you dude. It will take a couple of weeks before you really feel the sust kick in. Sit on the HGH for a while. The best way to use it is for six months straight and then do a cycle

im 18. okay so ill go on them after this cycle for 6 months. do they work better then sus and other steroids ? i want more strength and power above everything. i don't want to be huge either just big arms cut up and big chest. everything else looking nice but not too big. thanks bro

god-send is offline Associate Member
    far too young to be useing any steroid never mind hgh.

im ready ive grown enough but im interested in hgh since it has no serious side effects. where steroids has a few.

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~
    What are your stats. You realize starting so early without a good base will make it harder for you in the long run. What are your goals as well

Height?
    Weight??
    Bf%??
    Years Training??
    Diet?

Stay away from the GH for a while my friend, its in your best interest

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by Mike111 View Post