EmilianoH is offline New Member

My very first cycle

Hey !! i am new so i will introduce myself ... My name is Emiliano, i'm from spain, i am 24 yo, my weight is 160 lbs / 73 Kilograms , i have been training for about 2 years, i NEVER EVER took an esteroid i didn't even take a supplement ...

About my diet, i think is good, lot of fruit, chicken, sticks, fish, eggs, etc ... i always try to eat a lot, and healthy.

My contexture is ectomorph, so the good part is that no matter what i eat (i can eat chocolates for weeks) i never grow fat, but in the downside, is really hard for me to gain weight.

Here is a pic of me ...

ok now the questions, sorry if the introduction was too long ...

I want to do a monocycle testosterone , i already bought 4 Sustanon (testosterone propionate , 30 mg; testosterone phenylpropionate, 60 mg; testosterone isocaproate, 60mg; and testosterone decanoate, 100 mg) and 1 Clomid ...

I was thinking in something very light to start, like 1 sustanon every two weeks for eight weeks, and then if necesary use the clomid ... what do you think ? please don't flame me, i swear i read a lot before ask here, consider that this is my first cycle, i don't want to use a lot of things; That's why i think in a monocycle of testosterone.

Help me here, thanks A LOT !!
    Last edited by EmilianoH; 09-23-2008 at 11:36 PM.

kaberle_15 is offline Anabolic Member
    Hey man, my advice to you would be to increase your diet and train natty. It may not be what you want to hear but you dont need steroids , you need to eat more and train and the size will come.

Quote Originally Posted by EmilianoH View Post
    Hey !! i am new so i will introduce myself ... My name is Emiliano, i'm from spain, i am 24 yo, my weight is 160 lbs / 73 Kilograms , i have been training for about 2 years, i NEVER EVER took an esteroid i didn't even take a supplement ...