Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Sfla80

Thread: Cruising on test

jethro1 is offline Associate Member

Cruising on test

I've always cycled, usually 12-14wks at a time. I'm about to come off soon and wanted to stay on a small dose of test untill I crank up the next cycle.

The next cycle i will be running 1000mg of test per week. What would be a good amount to cruise on. I'm thinking of 250-300mgs per week. Also using gh and insulin . Looking for responses from people who have cruised b4 and have an educated opinion on this topic.

jamyjamjr is offline Banned
    dude im a novice, but is that safe?? how about your natural test production.. isn't it at risk when u cruise? Or is it that you dont care? dont mean to come off wrong or anything, just curious

god-send is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jethro1 View Post
    I've always cycled, usually 12-14wks at a time. I'm about to come off soon and wanted to stay on a small dose of test untill I crank up the next cycle.

The next cycle i will be running 1000mg of test per week. What would be a good amount to cruise on. I'm thinking of 250-300mgs per week. Also using gh and insulin. Looking for responses from people who have cruised b4 and have an educated opinion on this topic.
    how old are you?

cycle expereance?

Maverick_J8 is offline Member
    The potential of never recovering, never having children, and never being able to get an erection naturally.. are all reasons why i will never cruise.

Not worth it unless you compete and earn from it.

god-send is offline Associate Member
    if he,s over 45 i see no problem in doing hrt but by the look of his avy he looks in his 30,s

i have cruised for 6 months and i am 25 (not a good idea)but bloods are very normal now 8 months later (as is sperm count)

cruse was 250mgs sust every 10th day.

inky-e is offline AR's ORIGINAL ANABOLIC OUTLAW~ [RIP-8/20/11]
    250mg's every 10 days...

Roshambo is offline Member