NewRecruit is offline New Member

Brand new user - unique situation...

What's up everyone? I'm new to all this but think I have a somewhat unique situation here that I am having a hard time with. I am supposed to leave for the ARMY in late January, and it feels like I have hit a wall in my prep for basic. After a hip injury a few years ago, I got a desk job and fell way outta shape. Since July, I have been trying to get it back together so I can go in but I don't think I am gonna make it on my own before I have to leave. I'm 22, 6' 1" 185lbs (up from 155 after I lost ALOT of weight after HS). I'm at my natural weight now (albeit a little loose), but I was about 220 when I graduated. I got a construction job and basically quit eating and got down to 155, but that is way too small for me - I feel like I'm built to be 180-200...

From talking with a few guys in my intro post, it don't think I need to bulk up at all, but I'd like to get more solid and I have still got some jiggle to melt off. I'm strongly considering CLEN to help kickstart the fat loss(w/ keto after week 2 to keep receptors in check), but was wondering what peoples' thoughts were on LETRO to help get my test up w/o any other AAS's.

I already know I have to get my diet under control, and my calesthenics/cardio were improving rapidly up until a few weeks ago - seems like I'm stuck now. I was eating once a day up until a few days ago, now I try to spread it out at least to 3 meals - it is difficult with my schedule(work 11:30am to 10pm; go to sleep around 1am, get up at 10am - 4 days a week).