wukillabee is offline Senior Member

PCT Question/Help

Ok, ran my first cycle of test enth of 500mg a week and only got about a good 8 weeks total in. I was a dumb newb and thought a 10ml vial means 10 shots when its really like 8 shots so i only got 2 vials. Round week 5-6 i tried getting another vial from my source but he flaked out on me so i had to end my first cycle short. Sucked ass cus i was gettin the results i wanted round week 6 and kept coming then had to end it. Anyways, heres my pct i have on hand. Arimidex , nolva, and clomid. I was thinking since my cycle got cut short i could do a pct like this since i dont feel that shutdown at all. My pct starts tomorrow:
    arimidex @ 1mg weeks 1-3
    Nolva/Clomid @ 20/50 weeks 1-4
    My nolva and clomid are combined into one, thats why im taking both. I was thinking 3 weeks of an ai should be fine and incase of any rebound effect im running the serms 1 week longer. Tomorrow will be 14 days from last inject. What do u guys think? I have plenty of arimidex, nolva, and clomid on hand. Thanks!

peachfuzz is offline Anabolic Member
    nolva and clomid combined? thats strange. everything looks good only thing is the AI definately needs to be tapered.

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    alot of research co's make that clomid/nolvadex combo..
    personally dont care to much for blends..

i knew they sold combos but i thought they were seperate. like it was just a package deal or something. you learn something new everyday i guess. what are your thoughts on his post cycle while here?

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~
    Looks good to me, maybe consider lowering the dose of the AI as you go along as well

Quote Originally Posted by peachfuzz View Post
    everything looks good only thing is the AI definately needs to be tapered.
    Quote Originally Posted by Reed500 View Post
    Looks good to me, maybe consider lowering the dose of the AI as you go along as well
    good point!