Slumlord27 is offline New Member

Newbie Cycle/Diet Question

Whats up fella’s,

I’m a newbie on here but have been trying to read as much as I can to understand. I’m 27, 6’3” and about 193ish with a bf % of aprox. 12-14. I’m looking to put on some muscle mass and try to get a lean/hard look. I’ve been lifting for years and have decided to finally take the jump. I’ve attached my diets that I follow and would like to see what you all think. I have a diet for chest days (once a week), moderate training, then off days. I decided for my first cycle I didn’t want to jump in with the heavy stuff. I figured I would take this first cycle slow and see how I liked it. Right now I’m currently doing:

Test Prop: 1cc Mondy, Wednesday, Friday
    Week 7, add in 1cc of winstrol depot (Mon, Wed, and Fri) along with continuing the prop

This cycle will go 10 weeks, then following a PCT. I thought about adding Tren but decided not to for my 1st time. One thing I was curious about is taking Arimidex during my cycle. I have been on the prop for a week and I’m starting to feel a warm sensation in my nipple area (no lumps), with a little bit of itch here and there. One other thing is my weight has gone from 193 to 202 in just one week. I follow my diet faithfully and have at least 1 gal of water a day. Why the hell did it jump like that? I hit the gym 5x/week along with 30mins of cardio. I really didn’t think my weight should have jumped this much in one week. From reading it seems the arimidex will take care of this. How much and when should I take it and how long? Can I take it the same day I take my prop? Should I do pills or injection? Anyways, feel free to check out my attached diets. Once again, thanks for the info!
    Attached Files Attached Files

THEMEATEATER is offline Associate Member