shynee is offline New Member

First Time Cycle: Need your Input!

Hey guys,

I've looking into starting my first cycle as soon as I figure everything out. I am 24 years old, 5'9 and weigh 160 pounds. I have been working out on and off for the last 2 years. The reason that I've been on and off is because of University exam months and finals which made it impossible for me to even leave the library. Now I know what you're thinking... if i dont have the time to consistently train, then Im not ready for steroids . But the thing is, Ive finally graduated, with a steady job, and now I have a lot more free time to work out consistently. I don't want to waste anymore time. My goals are not to develop a massive steroid look, I just want to gain lean muscle and eventually get ripped, but gaining mass is the primary objective right now. I am wondering if 1 cycle will be enough to "kick start" me towards the right direction. I am very dedicated, and will continue a hard routine afterwards, with the right diet plan of course.

In addition, I have around 15% body fat (guessing: I have a flat stomach, but cant see abs, maybe a 2 pack ..lol). Also I havent hit the gym in 5 months and lost most of my muscles.. I am considering working out a month or 2 to gain some of it back before I start the cycle.

This is what I'm looking at:

Weeks 1-12 test e 500mg/week - injections 3.5 days apart
    Weeks 1-4 Winstrol 50mg/day for a kick start

I dont want to use dbol because it is much more expensive. Also is it better to use deca instead of winstrol at around 500mg/week for 12 weeks (Im not too sure about this)?

Now, PCT starting week 13:
    Day 1-30- .25mg L-dex + 100mg Clomid + 20mg Nolva

Should I run estrogen protection while on the cycle? Im not sure if I require it.