Varga is offline New Member

Oral cycle questions.

I'm rather new to this so forgive me if I sound stupid. I am not a fan of needles and was hoping to take an all oral cycle. I was looking at this websites cycle:

link removed

Is this a good cycle? I know it won't produce the results as injected forms. Is a 12 week cycle too long? I was planning on 2 cycles a year. Would this be too hard on my liver? Would an all oral cycle be beneficial at all?

I am 21 years old. Am about 5'4" and 130lbs. I have very little fat besides my small beer gut

Any suggestions or comments would be greatly appreciated, I really don't want to overdo it.

Thanks
    Last edited by Varga; 11-10-2002 at 06:44 PM.

Mastiff is offline Member
    The site you listed is on the scammers list. I wouldn't take what they say as true on results, and I wouldn't order from them. That said, you can make gains on an all oral cycle, but it is generally not as effective. You have a strong tendency to lose the gains when coming off. I'll let someone else handle the question about the cycle listed, I've never tried it.

JetBlack is offline Junior Member
    dont be scared, stick a needle in your ass. if you are too scared to do that then you shouldnt mess with roids in the first place. it doesnt hurt.

Slide!

Aragorn is offline Senior Member
    I would delete your post.

Aragorn

Good point, Aragon. I didn't think of that.

Sigmund Froid is offline Associate Member
    They pyramid the dosages. Old school. Stay at one dosage, and don't go past 8 weeks, since they are 17AA. A 25 gauge needle of 1.5 inches you wont feel in the ass

Oh sorry for posting a scammer site, I did not plan to purchase from them, just was reading the cycle information. I'm not scared of needles per say. I just prefer not to use them and would rather stick with an oral type product.