devianART is offline New Member

Steroids @ The Age of 16.

Ok so i'm a member of ***********and i have lost 40lbs so far but im having trouble some REAL damn double putting on muscle now it's taking preety long. I just want the advantage.

Is taking steroids at the age of 16 extremely bad? Or are there steroids that can be used moderately & correctly at my age.

Yes i have a strong knowledge of my nutrtion and everything i'm not new to this. But i am new to steroids.

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

You have no idea how bad of a decision this would be.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Quote Originally Posted by JiGGaMaN View Post
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

You have no idea how bad of a decision this would be.
    agreed.

what are your stats and diet?

jamyjamjr is offline Banned
    ^^^^^ x 100... ur body is naturally pushing out so much test right now.... just keep hitting the gym man...

Right now.

Due to my lifestyle my diet isnt great i switch form foods they are healthy though.

I drink 2-3 protein powder's daily consuming 120-150 protein a day.

I'm at 185 (190 in the scale right now cause i just ate and shit) but when i wake up i weighted 185.

Basically

16yrs old.

From 230lbs 37% bf to 185lbs 18-22% BF.

5"8 / 5"9

16 Inch Arms.

Idk what ealse.

I lift preety heavy though, did 315 bench press x3

I just need a boost lowering my bodyfat the last 3 months it seems NEAR impossible.I still need to loose another 15-20lbs i got allot of fat in my chest,stomatch, and inner thighs.

Heres my youtube channel.

http://www.youtube.com/methodmuscle

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    Dont drink shakes, get your protein from real food. That will make a difference.

Quote Originally Posted by JiGGaMaN View Post
    Dont drink shakes, get your protein from real food. That will make a difference.
    Well lifestyle doenst allow it and shakes are preety cheap.