DNPNOOBIE is offline Junior Member

Need Help With Dnp For Fat Burning .

Hi,

I got tried 2 DNP cycles using Crystal + Powder from 2 different reliable sources.

I did Powder for 7 Days 200mg everyday and 400mg for 3 days.
    I got no noticable fat loss results. my calories were low at 1200 a day, mainly fruits and lots of protein, no fat.

I did Crystal for 6 days at 200mg for every day and 400mg for 2 days.
    I got also nothing noticable for fat loss, my calories were also low at 1200~ , fruits apples eaten and lean protein like egg whites and tuna. no fat in the diet. i didnt have any fat loss results.

I got all dnp side effects, yellow cum , urine, yellow dye, sweating, heat. etc.. But no fat loss noticed!!!!!1 Why??? I thought this was magic. lol

anyone can help?

Should i lower calories more?

i need to talk to a DNP Expert please to help me figure out why it wont work.

I am no expert but it doesn't sound like you did your research, so you shouldn't even be on DNP .

First of all, nothing is "magic" in this world, especially chemicals that could potentially kill you. You need to know what you are putting into your body, and how it will affect you, before doing it.

Second, your calorie intake is WAY TOO LOW for DNP to even work. Think of it like a fire. The more fuel you throw in, the more it burns. You need to be taking in 2000-3000 calories while on DNP to notice good fat loss results. You also NEED TO EAT CARBS while taking it. You could have severely hurt yourself if your carb intake was too low. DNP acts to make the synthesis of ATP much harder for the body, requiring more glucose and glycogen to do this, meaning you need to have higher blood levels of both, which can only happen if you injest carbs.

Go do more research on this topic before you hurt yourself. This is not meant as a flame, just looking out for your health and well-being. Go to the educational threads forum and read the posts on DNP, they are very good.

Later,
    GBH