silversurfer is offline Junior Member

suggestions on spring cylce

Im looking to cut BF% by at least 3% and add lean mass

I want to try something different, but my brain hurts from reading up on compounds for the last 2 months. So im really up in the air on what to take, what to stack how long ect, since i have no experience with them.

Ive done about 4 cycles in the past, all consiting of Test e or c, with deca . ranging from 3-500mg/wk. But only 1 was correct IMO(thanks to joining this site), the first few were lack of education and mis leading friends.

Stats:
    29 (soon)
    5'-10"
    186 LBS
    11.5% BF
    training like i dont have a social life for 4 years

goals:
    add lean mass
    cut bf to around 8.5%

I will be changing my diet and adding cardio to this cycle (but thats another section later on)

thanks

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    after 2 months of reading you've got to have an idea on what you would like to run and how they should be ran..
    how about you throw a little somethin together we can look at and then go from there.

Quote Originally Posted by Mulciber View Post
    after 2 months of reading you've got to have an idea on what you would like to run and how they should be ran..
    how about you throw a little somethin together we can look at and then go from there.
    ok i can do that, gimme a minute to put something together

1 – 12 Test E 500mg/wk
    1 – 10 EQ 400mg/wk
    9 - 12 winny 50mgs/ed

or maybe

1-12 Test E 500mg/wk
    9-12 Prop 50mg/ed

I would love to try a full cycle of prop or any short ester but i really dont think i can manage a shot every day for 10-12 weeks
    Last edited by silversurfer; 10-29-2008 at 10:49 PM.

wait am i doing that right? or am i supposed to extend the winny and prop closer to my pct time? like:

1-12 test e
    11-14 prop
    pct 3 days after last prop shot

1-12 test e
    11-14 winny
    pct day after last winny pill

its late, sorry

daem is offline Anabolic Member