jm21 is offline Associate Member

Cardio during cycle

Hey i am wanting to get a little advice on doing cardio during a cycle
    im doing a begginers cycle of test ethanate for 12 weeks.

I am a fitness instructor and i need to take spin (indoor cycling classes) its pretty high intensity cv work what you think will be any probs with this?

Obv i know ill need to eat extra to cover the carbs that will be used up during the class.

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado
    problems like what? there shouldn't be any..

Like how will it effect me doing cv in terms of the heart is a muscle will i get any problems there?

rhino1 is offline Anabolic Member
    you will be good....you will actually do better...

Cool i thought about faking an injury to gain as much as possible during the cycle.

Im just doing a begginers cycle from this web site test eth it says optional dboll but what you think about adding deca instead for the 1st 6 weeks?

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    i always do cardio even when bulking. when im bulking i usually run about 4-5 miles on the thread mill 2 days a week then up that to 5-6 days a week when cutting. your heart is a muscle and if you want to stay healthy you have to work it
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion
    PT is a fictional character and all posts are for entertainment purposes only.

johnathanjames69 is offline New Member

Thumbs down Cv

When bulking i do every other day 45 mins low intensity cardio, then when preparing for a comp about 2hours a day.

Its hard to say how much CV is good for you when trying to bulk, personally i would say try and keep it at a low intensity if you can when bulking because too much CV will obviously lessen your gains.