DFRED2300 is offline New Member

First time steroid user

Yo guys I'm lookin for some help, I've taken about 5 prohormone cycles, I'm 20 years old 6' 210 lbs right now. I've been 230 but I've had mono for the past month and a half and am just getting back into lifting now.

I want to get onto a real injectable cycle now. I'm looking for something for major strength and weight gains. I'm not looking for a beach body but I am at 9% body fat right now. By next football season in August I want to be around 240 lbs. And be strong as an OX! My brother got gyno from his cycles So I feel I'm gyno prone, Is it smart to run say chlomid or nolvadex every other day during you're cycle? Also I'm looking for an injectable that does not get processed through the liver at all. My Original idea was to take test enanthate at 500mg/week, and stack it with dbols for the first 3 weeks. What is you guys thoughts?

I'm completely new to this, I'm open to any criticism or any better ideas because you all mostly know more then I do, and I want to learn. HELP ME!

AnimalGear is offline Little Monster in the making
    okay bro first you need to read every sticky thread on this site. Including diet. Post your EXACT diet with macros included. Test e 500mg/wk would be ideal. what cycles did your bro run? you probably won't get bad sides from a test e cycle like the one proposed. don't take nolva/clomid 'til PCT. if its your first cycle, drop the dbols and just frontload the test

read, read, read. this is an at-home hormone replacement therapy and is not to be taken lightly.

Well What I planned on doing for a diet, which is what I usually do everytime I've taken a prohormone was more or less I go with the eat every single thing in site until im natious, but keep it lean. No fast food, I cut all the fat off my meat, skim milk in protein shakes, and just go about eating as lean ass possible with as little carbs as possible.