assguy22 is offline Junior Member

Cool My pre-summer 2009 cycle. What do ya think?

Hi!!, I'm 25 years old, and this is my especulated 4th cycle for this summer 2009.

Stats:
    1.84cm
    91kg
    9%bf

(click attachment)

Some notes:
    I've never used tren acetate before, only parabolan
    Never tried 1gr test, only 500mg for 16 weeks
    I've tried Femara as IA last cycles and didn't satisfied me so much so I'll try with Arimi this time

What do ya think guys?

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails My pre-summer 2009 cycle. What do ya think?-cycle09.jpg  

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I dont think its good to use orals for that long but thats just me.

Bigmax is offline Retired VET~ If you dont know... ask me
    Looks ok bro...our liver enzymes will pretty high but ok...

SpiderRico is offline Member
    If your not excited about your cycle then im excited for you.... looks good keep us updated

mx3
    mx3 is offline Senior Member
    your running orals for a long time but you know your body so If you can do it go for it. Imo I would use either the winni or the anavar and give your liver a break in between the dbol and the dht. If you dont like that idea then I would cut the dbol to 4 wks and extend the winni to six.

SK1Viking is offline Associate Member
    pct a bit weak..

i do
    clomid 50/50/25/25
    nolva 20/20/20/20

and split up your doses of hcg per week ie 250iu ed

SK1Viking is offline Associate Member
    and the proviron 50mg ed

smokethedays is offline Veni, Vedi, Vici.
    Blog Entries
    I won't Do test at 1000mg at ur weight. just my opinion. That is a pure waste of test. and excesive water retention.
    I also would cancel out the Anavar and through in the winstrol instead and take the intial winstrol time as a break of the 17 AA.
    Another thing, the Arimidex every day at that dose will effect ur erections and sex drive. I'd do .25 or .5 EOD

Civic0 is offline Associate Member