Thread: cutting stack

johnnylee is offline New Member

cutting stack

I have been doing research for a few months now, asking around with people that have previously taken the step. I am wanting to start my first cutting cycle but have a few questions to guide me in the right direction. I am in my 20's 185 pounds 5'11. i've been working out for 5 or 6 years but am in a situation I can't inject. I can only take oral because of the situation I am in, best if I dont say. Never the less the stack I have finally decided on I have gotten mixed reviews. I want to finalize my abs while still gaining a few pounds and getting slightly bigger. The stack I want to do is a simple 10 week stack that consists of Tren and Winny with Clen and with help of you guys a good natural testosterone booster . The thing is I dont know if (1) that is a good beginners stack that will inable me to reach my goals. and (2) the proper dosage that would give me the best results. That being said because Some articles i've read whether it be online or in magazines say 50 mg a day for winny and 75 for tren is good. some say 200 mg of winny a week is good. some say they should differ depending on the week. any advice would be good thanks

good luck findind some good tren tabs, maybe just me but ive never seen any..

any better substitutions?

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries