Thread: Female Cycle

LizzardSecond is offline Associate Member

Female Cycle

My wife is 30 and weighs 130lb. 5ft 2in. Her bodyfat is 25%

She has been training 5 days a week for the last 2 years, and has trained since high school but less . She splits her time between lifting and cardio.

She is currently on the thicker side than usual and in a funk.

Her goals are to thin some and get stronger.

She is not interested in doing needles but is ok with doing orals. I have read online and done some research and found that 10mg a day is the preferred amount for females.

I was telling her to start off with,
    5mg of Anavar ED and 5mg of Winstrol ED.
    6 weeks on.

Btw, PCT for women? I can't see medically any reason for it but i am not a doctor.

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado
    you don't need both of them. 5mg anavar would probably be better for her. 2 dht's would just be doing the same thing. idk about a pct, i'd imagine girls hormones still get imbalanced but idk what you would use to fix it

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by LizzardSecond View Post
    My wife is 30 and weighs 130lb. 5ft 2in. Her bodyfat is 25%
    this indicates and deficiency in either diet or training, i would put my money on diet
    She has been training 5 days a week for the last 2 years, and has trained since high school but less . She splits her time between lifting and cardio.
    could you specify her type of workout? split? whole body? push-pull? and amount and type or cardio
    She is currently on the thicker side than usual and in a funk.

Her goals are to thin some and get stronger.

She is not interested in doing needles but is ok with doing orals. I have read online and done some research and found that 10mg a day is the preferred amount for females.
    no AAS yet, first change her diet, i'll help her with that as much as i can, then maybe clen or albuterol, then AAS in the future maybe