Thread: sustaplex 325

sustaplex 325

i have never used sustaplex before. i have always use test e and c, but because of problem getting these i have to go with sustaplex. this is whats in it:
    105mg/ml Testosterone Decanoate
    90mg/ml Testosterone Cypionate
    50mg/ml Testosterone Phenyl propionate
    50mg/ml Testosterone Propionate
    30mg/ml Testosterone acetate

i was going to do 500 a week test e 250/ml at 500 ew doing one injection a week. now im thinking sustaplex twice a week at 1ml per injection. this sound about right. i know decanoate and cyp. are long esters and prop and acetate are short esters but i have no idea what phenyl prop is?

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?
    First off bro, we need some stats...

weight
    bf%
    diet summary/# meals per day
    years lifting / workout split
    cycle experience
    pct/estrogen control knowledge
    goals (size/cut/strength/speed etc...)

Secondly, Test E and C should ALWAYS be shot 2xW NOT 1 time a week!

Thirdly, Sustanon needs at minimum EOD injections, ED being optimal.

Fourth, where and what is your PCT?

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member
    This will be fun.
    Everybody knows my take on multi estered test, so i'm not going to repeat myself. But i will have a side bet.
    58% say ED, 41% say EOD, 1% 2xwk.

Lol yes we all know what you think brother... ^^^

"Maximus" is offline Anabolic Member
    I bet someone will say... 2x EM!!!

SNUKA is offline Member
    when i ran sust i ran .5cc eod and it was awesome. twice a week will have to many peaks and valleys in your hormone levels that could lead to a higher risk in side effects

Quote Originally Posted by war4BTT View Post
    First off bro, we need some stats...

weight
    bf%
    diet summary/# meals per day
    years lifting / workout split
    cycle experience
    pct/estrogen control knowledge
    goals (size/cut/strength/speed etc...)

Secondly, Test E and C should ALWAYS be shot 2xW NOT 1 time a week!