haulywood2 is offline New Member

Sustanon 250 or Decca 300 ?

Hey guys please help me I am a Novice and just going to start my first cycle and I am curious I will be taking DBOL but cant get any DECCA so I was told to do Sustanon 250. What do yaw know about this stuff Sustanon 250 and will it give me the same results as DECCA? Please help me on this GUYS lookin for anything you got

Age- 36
    weight 170lbs
    BF%- Dont know
    Height -6ft 2in
    I'm Tall and thin
    Thx.
    Haulywood2
    Last edited by haulywood2; 11-19-2008 at 10:53 PM.

rhino1 is offline Anabolic Member
    Age?
    Weight?
    BF%?
    Diet?

you need test in your cycle...AT LEAST
    try this

Test e 500mg/wk x 12 wks
    Dbol 50mg ed x 4 wks

Sorry dont know body fat but 6ft 2in 170lbs Please help dont wanna waste money

Quote Originally Posted by haulywood2 View Post
    Sorry dont know body fat but 6ft 2in 170lbs Please help dont wanna waste money
    Sounds like you need to hold off on AAS and EAT EAT EAT EAT EAT EAT

for heavens sakes...im 5'7" 225lbs at 13%

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado
    definitely need to look into that diet first and foremost. you're not gonna make any gains unless you can eat right, and if you can eat right you would be bigger naturally

I do Bro but I have such a HIGH Metabolisim I burn the shit before I eat man Thats why I wanna do one cycle to put on some BULK. Thats why Im curious which one would be better? HELP ME MAN PLEEEASSSE.

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado
    its not gonna help you if you aren't eating enough. i have a high metabolism, thats why i eat constantly. you have to be able to gain weight naturally before you can gain weight with steroids

sounds like you need 6-8k calories a day...QUALITY calories

xavier_888888 is offline Senior Member