Friend is offline Live every week like it's shark week

Just starting and looking for advice

Hey all.
    I have decided to try my first cycle. I've read Novice Steroid Cycles (Cycle #1) which involves using Test Cyp or Ena along with D-bol and think i have a fair idea of what i need to do, i would just like to cover all of the bases, so to speak as i am only just starting. I feel it is important to mention a few things first. I have been training for only 7 months, and over these 7 months i have noticed quite a big change. I would like to keep the gains coming and i am kind of impatient, i want them yesterday. I have recently started training with a friend who is also considering starting a cycle, though he has been training alot longer than i have (2 years). Well, that's a little about me.

Ok firstly, when choosing Testosterone , Cypionate and Enanthate are mentioned as the the 2 types to choose from. Is one safer than the other, does one have less side effects than the other - which is better overall, or is it just the matter of which one is more readily available?

Secondly, i understand that Nolvadex is a must to prevent Gyno (which i definately don't want to experience). When doing this particular cycle when should i be taking the Nolvadex? How often etc.

Lastly can anybody add anything, advice and/or tips any input is very welcome.

Thanks

rhino1 is offline Anabolic Member
    Nice to see you are makeing gains naturally...being that you just started you should hold off on aas and take that time to learn as much as you can....

I know its lucerative to jump in...but you will hinder your overall ultimate potential gains...trust me...hold off...eat big, cardio, workout hard and then juice...you will thank yourself...

and yes....test enth and cyp are both good starting cycles...

as a starter do this

test e or c 500mg/wk x 12 wks

both very safe...but still you should teach yourself as much as you can...you can still easily hurt yourself....