ralf_snake is offline New Member

Oral Turinabol -> For beginner and using it solo

So im just starting out with all this stuff. Ive been reading and hearing in my gym that taking stuff like Dianabol solo gives you an impact on your body so you need to take it with other stuff. And is more of a beginning of an injection cycle.

I wanna keep it simple and give me a little edge, and try using Turinabol orally as a suplement (cycled of course). But yeah thats my question. Can i take it solo, and how does a cycle look?

Thank you

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You can but gains are not typically dramatic with tbol. The gains are suttle but quality none the less unlike dbol which offers heavy water retention which people mistake for gains.

Bossman is offline Bossman - AR Monitor
    You can take it solo and it would be a better alternative then prohormones. It's not as liver toxic as some orals. You could run it for 8-10 weeks 50-75 mg ed. Use a liver support such as milk thistle or liv52. Run a simple PCT of nolva 20mg ed for 4 weeks.

Bjohnson is offline Associate Member
    i took it for 5 weeks ramping up to 50mg and had to stop. The gains were ridiculous(at least to me) and too many people were starting to ask if i was juicing. Aside from some stomach discomfort, i loved it.

Quote Originally Posted by cgb6810 View Post
    You can take it solo and it would be a better alternative then prohormones. It's not as liver toxic as some orals. You could run it for 8-10 weeks 50-75 mg ed. Use a liver support such as milk thistle or liv52. Run a simple PCT of nolva 20mg ed for 4 weeks.
    Care to brake it all down?

50mg everyday, suplement for liver and nolva for the first 4 weeks?

Im Dutch and not really expert with english. Thanks for understanding. And all the help of course.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    tbol is one of the only orals I would run without test, if I ever stopped running test lol.