D808 is offline New Member

Help build my cycle

Hi All!

This is my first time posting. I've been reading a lot of great information here.

I need your help with my next cycle. I've done 1 cycle of T400 /EQ. I have some gear left and wanted to know what the best way to make use of my gear should be.

My last cycle was
    1cc -T400 3 times a week
    .5cc - EQ 3 times a week

Heres what I have

2-10ml vials of sus250
    2.5 - 10ml vials of deca200
    2.75 - 10ml vials of EQ
    7 - 10ml vials of T400

i am 5'7" 32" W 170lbs . prolly around 18%BF

My goal is go gain mass.

Thanks
    Last edited by D808; 11-24-2008 at 12:12 AM. Reason: typo

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    sooo, you did 1200mg of test and however much eq.. 1st cycle//

may i ask how long you ran this and what you did for pct

additional info

Quote Originally Posted by Mulciber View Post
    sooo, you did 1200mg of test and however much eq.. 1st cycle//

may i ask how long you ran this and what you did for pct
    i did 1200mg test and 500 eq for 12 weeks. pct was nolva for 1 month.

also i've heard that T400 is not anyway near as strong as it claims. I don't think it's actually 400mg / 1cc
    Last edited by D808; 11-24-2008 at 12:32 AM.

smokethedays is offline Veni, Vedi, Vici.
    Blog Entries
    1200mg Test per/week and EQ and Havoc and you weight 170lbs?
    How much di you weight before that insane cycle?

Quote Originally Posted by smokethedays View Post
    1200mg Test per/week and EQ and Havoc and you weight 170lbs?
    How much di you weight before that insane cycle?
    i weighed 160.

I gained a lot of strength and my muscles firmed up. I was a soggy 160.

I'm also Japanese so I have always had a smaller build

but ok nevermind my past cycle. Please help me with my next cycle. Any suggestions???

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    how about proper diet and training first.. then worry about another cycle.
    how old are you and how long have you been training..