jrocstar is offline New Member

Question on First Cycle

Hello all,

I have recently found interest in steroids and currently have three available to me. I am 6'1, 185lbs, about 12% body fat, work out but not dedicated. I realize I can accomplish a lot just from naturally eating/working out...to be honest i've been deployed over seas and am returning to the states in six weeks, then going to brazil for two weeks vacation...i beleive the steroids if nothing else will make me goto the gym much more than i am now. my question is if i start a six week cycle and hit the gym 5-6times weekly will i see a result in my body by time i get home? i have the option of dbol or anadrol50 and am going to stack with test400. i was thinking to stack with anadrol but the sides look way worse, though the gains seem a lot higher...i realize the majority will be water retention but im mainly concerned with the temp. results for my visit. i know this sounds stupid to most and im new to this but anyone really trying to understand what im trying to accomplish and can give me some relative advise i would greatly appreciate. thank you!

rhino1 is offline Anabolic Member
    IF you are not already dedicated to going to the gym and dieting properly....doing aas will not make you become dedicated...Thats just something you have to want....

Also 6 weeks is too short a cycle...

For a first cycle, if you wanted to go as short as possible this is the least i would recommend...

Test E 500mg x 10wks
    if you insist you can add dbol 50mg ed x 4 wks

You need to be carefull, read up as much as possible...and diffinately EAT MORE...you are quite lite...

You also need pct of at least nolva and clomid

NBRD1808 is offline Associate Member