Civic0 is offline Associate Member

Wink Test + Growth LONG cycle advice Please...

Hey guys, planning a very long cycle. . including growth this time around. . I have never used it before, but have heard if done correctly, results are phenomenal. . anyways..here we go . .

I will include a yearly diary with pics if I get enough feedback for this:

Stats

Height: 6'1
    Weight: 220
    BF%: currently 16% (taken at doctor)
    Cycles: 5 total
    AAS used: d-bol, prop, enanthate , cyp, EQ, masteron , sustanon , deca

Here is what the cycle will look like. . i use A. Robert's pct for all of my cycles, they always seem to work wonders on my body, so I don;t need input in that corner. Here is what I plan on doing:

Weeks 1-30 HGH (work way up to 5 IU)

1-4 2IU 5 on / 2 off

4-8 3 IU " "

8-12 4 IU " "

15-30 5IU " "

Test

1-15 Cypionate 600 mg/week

AAS

1-12 EQ 400 mg/week
    1-4 Anadrol 100 mg/day
    1-4 Humalog Insulin 5 IU- training days only

NOW HERE IS MY MAIN QUESTION:

I was told that growth + test should always be run, because the results are great. However, I do not want to stay on test for 30 weeks straight. . this will really suppress my hormone levels. . .How should I take the test? Do it for 12 weeks then take time off, then go back on, say around week 20? This is where i need your advice guys!!!

Besides this, does this cycle make sense? Thanks guys. . . any input is appreciated!

SilverTest is offline Senior Member
    no man , just stay on it for the 30 weeks dont waste it , and dont worry

you will recover with a good pct . Once you are suppressed , you are suppressed there is no MORE suppression IMHO.

So stay on it .

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~