kingk is offline New Member

Question **Help to Finish Cycle and PCT????**

Hi guys was getting help from an experienced source but he is now unavailable

i need some advice to finish the end of my cycle

lemmie give u some info first

im 24, 5ft 8, 168pounds -12 stone

i have done dbol in the past and saw some small gains

i have now started a course im six weeks in and which looks like this i planned for it to last 10weeks as this is when the NPP will be finished (please advise on this)

1-6 - 1ml = 150mg Npp (nandrolone phenylporopionate)
    1-6 - 1ml= 250mg sustanon 250
    3-6 - 10mg dbol (started late)

now this is what i have done so far, all figures are per week and i mix npp and sus in one ad inject once a week, this is my first time injecting and realise this may be a low dosage but if anyone can advice where to go from here e.g weather to carry on the courrse as i am or up the dosage.

I have put on half a stone since i started and am thinkin about stoppin the dbols now.

for PCT i have clomid and nolva if anyone can give me a suggested PCT which has worked for them on this kind of cycle it will be great
    also please let me know whether to stop the NPP first or the Sust as i am getting mixed comments researching this fact?

I can get my hands on anything i need to help with cycle so any suggestions will be appreciated.

many thanks

King K
    Last edited by kingk; 12-05-2008 at 04:50 AM.

Charger527 is offline Senior Member
    Man your levels are going to be right fvcked, sus should be shot eod and npp should be shot eod at minium ed best.

Yes those are low dosages, What would i do if i was in your situition is finish it there and start pct two weeks from last shot, id run my pct like this
    clomid 100/50/50
    nolvdex 40/20/20

get a blood test done to see where your at. and once your ready start the cycle again but do it correctly this time.