Opasan_Bosanac is offline Junior Member

Lightbulb first cycle test prop

hey guys, um 21 years old, 95 kilos, 6ft 3 and 13% bf. Ive been trainning now solid for a good 2 years.

I am now looking to gain sum quality muscle and cut at the same time for summer. I have got 40 ml of bladder prop (100mg/ml), and 50 ml bottle of stana. I was going to only do a test prop cycle but thought id throw the stana in toward the end of my cycle, just to give me a more defined look.

I am going to docs next week to get prescriptions for genox (nolva), proviron , and possibly hcg .

I want to do a 400mg 10 week cycle. Wanted to know how many times a week should i inject - I was thinking 2 ml twice a week like a monday and a thursday?? Hopefully I get all of my pct, so i wanted to know when fo i start taking nolva and proviron - 2 days after my last shot?? And also at what point of my cycle should i throw the stanazol in?

Thanks guys

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    not sure a doc will give you that stuff..
    prop need to be ed or eod

NEOSUP is offline Associate Member
    Test prop should be pinned ed or eod at the least. start pct 3 days after last shot. pct clomid 50-50-50-50 nolva 20-20-20-20 should be fine . i just finnished with a very similer cycle.

**** man, i am honestly not shoooting more than 3 times a week. So is monday 2 ml, wednesday 1 ml and friday 1 ml a good start.

Quote Originally Posted by NEOSUP View Post
    Test prop should be pinned ed or eod at the least. start pct 3 days after last shot. pct clomid 50-50-50-50 nolva 20-20-20-20 should be fine . i just finnished with a very similer cycle.
    ahh awsome man how did you go?? was that a test prop only and was it bladder prop?? apparently bladder prop ****in hurts dude!!