Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    thebeast71 is offline Junior Member

Talking trenbolone enanthate

hi my names chris, im new to steroids ...i have done plenty of research and ask ppl i know that use steroids , but i just want a someone eles opinion.

im 6'1, im 260 LB.

i got a hold of some trenbolone enanthate . im take 1cc every 3 days, im on my first cycle, took my first shot 2day and felt fine and went to the gym. i was wonder if all the wierd physiological and shrinking of nuts and balding will still come in with the small doses im taking. In my reseach, alot of ppl had this happen to them but they were taking 200-400 ML a week.

i was also wondering if ill even see any difference from only 1cc every 3 days. i wanna get to a decent size but nothing to extreme. i plan on move to 2 or 3 cc on my 2nd cycle.

i plan on having a 8 week cycle. i dont know if this is too long for my first time?

THEMEATEATER is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by thebeast71 View Post
    hi my names chris, im new to steroids ...i have done plenty of research and ask ppl i know that use steroids , but i just want a someone eles opinion.

im 6'1, im 260 LB.

i got a hold of some trenbolone enanthate . im take 1cc every 3 days, im on my first cycle, took my first shot 2day and felt fine and went to the gym. i was wonder if all the wierd physiological and shrinking of nuts and balding will still come in with the small doses im taking. In my reseach, alot of ppl had this happen to them but they were taking 200-400 ML a week.

i was also wondering if ill even see any difference from only 1cc every 3 days. i wanna get to a decent size but nothing to extreme. i plan on move to 2 or 3 cc on my 2nd cycle.

i plan on having a 8 week cycle. i dont know if this is too long for my first time?
    So your only taking tren then, nothing else with it?

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    ^^^^^^ that was gonna be my first question..

got to ask... whats your plan for pct