nath78 is offline Associate Member

Thumbs up 20ml of sustanon 250?

Hello im new to this and seeking some help as dont quite know how to do it PROPERLY,ive taken 5ml of trenabol 5ml of dec and 5ml of sustanan250 before but just left it then i didnt take no anti estrogens or nothing like that,its been a coulpe of months now since i last took it and am doin it again but want to do it properly this time.ive got 20ml of sustanon250 and all my supliments creatine,protien,noxplode etc but can you give me some advice on what to do after ive done it just take a box of clomid antiestrogens or..?ive heart some people on about pct?do i need that orr?
    thanks nathan

Kratos is offline I feel accomplished
    age and stats please
    height weight bf

21,5''10,13.5stone,not sure about my body fat

Bigmax is offline Retired VET~ If you dont know... ask me
    Bro,welcome...you are NOT ready for anabolic compounds...the las supposed cycle was not a well thought out one and you didnt do pct or anything...YES you should do pct on completion of any course.My advise is doing alot of reading and hang around here a bit you can learn a great deal.

cheers m8!yea i was a bit stupid but im eating correctly and training so i think im ready for it just need the advice on what pct is and how to take and some advice on the clomids etc and ill take it on board and work a cycle out and post it on here to see what you think,so could you tell me about the pct/clomids etc please?
    thanks nafe

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Read the educational threads in each section, then post any questions that aren't answered.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You think you are ready but you are not. You are messing with serious stuff and lack of education int he matter can lead to health problems. Take your time and read up more before cycling.

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~