IRONBULLMASTER is offline New Member

Tren Enth The Devils Brew!

Ordered some UGL Tren Enth recently never ran the enth I have ran tren a many years ago with great gains.
    My problem is with the sides they are way to intense was running 500mg a week and had to back the dose down and I am no newbie when it comes to gear.
    Real bad night sweats, insomnia, anxiety, no patience, one mean sob
    headed for divorce man I have never raged in the past.
    Strength is amazing, gains awesome and lost some body fat.
    I am over 40 and I think this could be my problem with tren E any of you guys experience all this.
    I have stopped useing it a few days ago and I know it will take awhile for a long ester to leave this body.
    This is tren is some of the most potent gear I have ran in years straight from the Devil too bad I cannot use it.

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member
    Iv'e used UGL tren e that i could swear was overdosed, that was just one particular UGL, iv'e used different one's and no problems. So if your used to tren then maybe yours was overdosed.

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Tren -e hits hard when it fully builds up. Gets me good, tren-a doesnt have that effect as much. Just trying it again after it kicked my ass last year, this time Im keeping my test at 250mgs to see if that helps.

Disclaimer-BG is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way encourage nor condone the use of any illegal substances.
    The information discussed is strictly for entertainment purposes only.

Everything was impossible until somebody did it!

I've got 99 problems......but my squat/dead ain't one !!

It doesnt matter how good looking she is, some where, some one is tired of her shit.

Light travels faster then sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

Great place to start researching ! http://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-s...-database.html

Flex-Appeal is offline Senior Member