Arthur242630 is offline New Member

Question 1st time user considering Anovar.

It's my first time using steroids and i'm wanting my first to be as safe as possible. I've read quite a bit on Anovar and think that to be my first one as i also have alot of fat to shift. It's been years since i got in the gym due to stupid injurys. I'm also after peoples opinions. Also has anyone ordered from any of the sponsers And had them sent to the uk successfully? Thanks for the advice.

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    anovar???
    dont waste your time or money on buy steroids if thats where your looking

I was only toying with buying from there. I know a few people who sell good quality stuff. But what steroid would recomend for a first timer who wants to lose fat and harden up what i've already got and If poss gain good quality muscle at the same time. With as little side effects as poss?
    Last edited by Arthur242630; 12-12-2008 at 02:30 AM.

hugovsilva is offline Anabolic Member
    If you read that that much you would at least know how to spell it.

I think you are heading the wrong way concentrating on steroids to lose fat and will end up disapointed if you go that way. Work mainly on your diet and training and only after having those up to par start thinking about steroids.

Its true some steroids help the fat losing process but without proper diet and training there is no steroid in this world that can help you.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Quote Originally Posted by Arthur242630 View Post
    It's my first time using steroids and i'm wanting my first to be as safe as possible. I've read quite a bit on Anovar and think that to be my first one as i also have alot of fat to shift. It's been years since i got in the gym due to stupid injurys. I'm also after peoples opinions. Also has anyone ordered from any of the sponsers And had them sent to the uk successfully? Thanks for the advice.
    What are your stats?