nafelgd is offline New Member

gyno experts + lean mass cycle

Hiya guys, I'm 26, 5'10'', 170lbs and fairly lean/athletic. Been training for 6-7 years. Did two previous cycles of Test Enth and D-bol a couple of years ago made it over the 200lb mark. I've been training "steady" for the past 2 years just to maintain and drop body fat.
    Now I want to get back into things in a big way and I'm going to do some AAS but, a year and a half ago I did a quick cycle of superdrol before a holiday with nolva and clomid for PCT. After the holiday I developed gyno symptoms and now have a very small lump behind my left nipple. When I did my 2 cycles of test enth and d-bol (with proper PCT and time off) before the superdrol cycle, I had no gyno symptoms at all. It was about a year later that I did the superdrol - plus 3 weeks nolva and clomid PCT, and it was shortly after this that I developed the gyno that I now have.

My goals are different now to what they ounce were, I want to be lean and athletic, not huge. More of a gymnasts body.

My diets good and in check and Im going to start adding a couple of early morning cardio sessions per week.
    I want to run 4 to 6 weeks of prop and winny for some good lean mass, strength and definition. My question to you guys is mainly about my gyno, I obviously don't want it to get any worse. Will I be ok doing a prop and winny cycle considering my passed gyno record - "I did 2 cycles of test enth and d-bol with no problems, a year later, a superdrol plus nolva and clomid for PCT cycle seemed to cause my gyno symptoms".
    Will I be perferctly fine with a prop and winny cycle or is it a big no no?
    I'm really counting on you gyno experts here, I don't want to make my problem any worse.