BigIce is offline Associate Member

When Deca and Primo are the only once around

Hi all.
    Im new to this game.
    I have been looking through this forum for a few weeks now reading what i can to educate myself.

The thing is that where I live AAS are extreamly hard to come by, now the only once available are Deca and Primobolan .

I have not been able to fint Clomit, Nolvadex or alike, still there are many AAS users here.
    The closest thing available is Gaspari Novedex XT, and I know nothing about it other then Gaspari´s claims. Not even if it is of any use in this case.

My Q. is: Can I get a usable stack from Deca and Primo, and how whould it be.
    I have looked at tons of info here and only found remarks regarding these as base steroids .

I am thin with low BF%, one of my training partner is tall and lean and the other is thick musculer with some fat on him.
    And we are all keen on doing a cycle soon but I am the only one that can make myself somewhat understandable in english, so pardon my if this looks a bit off.

anon03191970 is offline Associate Member
    Is the primobolan injectable or oral?

MalibuD is offline Associate Member
    You need to do alot of research Brother! This forum has all the info you need, your not even ready to do a cycle from what you have posted. Do alot of research and then post any questions you cant find.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    What are your age height and weight ?

Primobolan in injectable.

Yeah I know I am not ready for a cycle and Im in no rush, can´t say the same for the guys I hit the gym with though.
    I won´t be doing anything like this untill spring time or even late summer. Depending on my gains untill then.

The thing is that around here AAS are only available once in while and one must take what is available, and over time gather into a stack.

Its just that Primo in so exspensive that I didn´t want to get it if I could not use it with my Deca .