Thread: Please read

ridebmx1213 is offline New Member

Please read

Hello,
    I am new to all this steriod stuff...
    I am a MMA fighter out of Detroit and i have a fight coming up in a few months..
    I am 24 years old i weigh about 170 and im about 6'0ft tall...
    I was wondering if someone could help me put together a perfect stack that will help me get alot stronger, faster, more cut, and a little bigger.
    Edited, no price discussions.

Thank you

kaberle_15 is offline Anabolic Member
    What's your training and diet look like?

Steroids aren't magic and we are not allowed to talk about prices here but what you listed probably wouldn't be enough including PCT.

i train 5-6 days a week,
    I go to the gym and do weight training, and then intense cardio at my training facility. I am only looking to do 1 cycle.

anon03191970 is offline Associate Member
    What style do you fight with?

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?
    I was wondering if someone could help me put together a perfect stack that will help me get alot stronger, faster, more cut, and a little bigger
    Why dont you put one together and we will critique it for you?

I can tell you right now, that you arent gonna get faster from AAS. Bigger and cut? Sure...

But at your age and weight, you can obtain that naturally.

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado
    170 and 6'? what weight do you fight at? that sounds pretty skinny so i'd guess 155 is out of the question right? i think you need to eat more. steroids can't help if they don't have the resources to build muscle (food)

I am prettty skinny, and i do fight at 155, but i wouldnt mind to jump a weight class if i took some test or something..i eat ALOT of good healthy food and meats, never fast food.