Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    zonchin is offline New Member

Oxandrolone/ Tbol? Sorry im a new guy

Hey guys,
    I'm new to the whole steroid scene. However I have been lifting for about 7 years. I am about 200lbs and 5'11. I need to cut some weight. I am looking at Oxandrolone as well as Tbol. My question is somewhat two fold. First of all can I take these solo or do I NEED to stack them. Which one should I take. I dont have a whole lot of money. I am 21 and I run track. What do I need to do and what do my cycles need to look like. I have searched the forums and come up with questions still so if anyone could help that would be great. Thanks.

ray0414 is offline Member
    id be really careful using either of those for "losing weight", u could easily gain 10 or 15 with either one though not always common. from what i hear tbol wont help u lose weight.

My mistake, I would like to add some muscle but I have to cut body fat. I'm about 17-20% and I cant add anymore cardio or dieting to my life. I already run track and diet like its my job,
    Last edited by zonchin; 12-17-2008 at 01:35 AM.

hugovsilva is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ray0414 View Post
    id be really careful using either of those for "losing weight", u could easily gain 10 or 15 with either one though not always common. from what i hear tbol wont help u lose weight.
    You are lucky if you gain that from a full blown testosterone cycle. Not likely at all to gain that from either one or both stacked.

Quote Originally Posted by zonchin View Post
    My mistake, I would like to add some muscle but I have to cut body fat. I'm about 17-20% and I cant add anymore cardio or dieting to my life. I already run track and diet like its my job,
    Yes you can. If you run track everyday for long enough its a matter of working on the diet. Remember, its not only about eating less, eating better is more important.