Roy2377 is offline New Member

First time on Steroids...HELP!!!

Ok well im new to steroids and i was wondering whats the best stack...im 31yrs 6"4 and 225lbs.Let me first say im very sensitive to any stimulantes like i can get panic attack.Wich also takes me to my other question if im sensitive to stimulantes is steroids for me yes or no?....i have a freind that says i should start with test and deca and another buddy says i should just take EQ only....any info will help ya thanx.......

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado
    i think you need to find smarter friends.. eq only? a little bit out there imo...

i wouldn't call a steroid a stimulant, like caffeine or anything. but just a plain old test only cycle is a good start. adding deca would be bad because if you react badly you don't know if its the test or deca that caused it.

LizzardSecond is offline Associate Member
    Just do Test Enathenate at 500mg every week. Get your hands on some pharmacutical grade. More expensive but worth it. Dont buy UGL because it sometimes is not good unless you trust the source. Your friend knowing some guy from high school does not count as a trust worthy source.

I get anxiety bad. I went to the doctor and told him a few things. Basically, cant sleep, gagging etc. He prescribed paxil and it is controlling the anxiety from the cycle.

Steroids are good for some and not for others. Depends on discipline. Why? Your DIET! and your Routing, the first being more important.

Can you force feed yourself? I try and eat 6 times a day. The first two meals contain 100g of Carbs and 50g of Protein. The later contain 50g of each with the last being as low as possible in Carbs.

Can you keep a steady routine? How long have you been training for? Do not do it unless you have trained hard for 2 years.

anon03191970 is offline Associate Member
    Have you been diagnosed with panic disorder?

Are you taking Lorazepam, Klonopin or any other anxiety drug?