seriousmass is offline Banned

Starting off with only 300mg/wk of Sus250 to avoid acne??

How's it going boys,

I am currently 20 years old: I am 6'2, and I weigh 169 pounds. I have been training for the past three years, and am interested in trying my first cycle. I was initially going to experiment with cycling when I was 16 years old; however, I decided to wait it out until I was finished growing / get information first.

I have an ectomorph body-type... so needless to say, I am very tall and skinny. My entire life I have been ate to eat whatever I want, and couldn't gain a pound. I have tried numerous supplement cycles (i.e. high-protein diets / "gainers" / creatine) Nevertheless, even while taking up to 8 shakes a day, and loading creatine I never gained more then 5 pounds.

For the past 6 months I have been working on improving my diet... I definitely feel that I am ready to try gear now. Anyways, enough with the life story..

Weeks 1 - 4

- 300mg of Sustanon 250
    - 30 mg of D-Bol

Weeks 4 - 8

- 400mg of Sustanon 250

** 21 days after my last injection of Sus 250, I'm going to begin taking Novadex, and Clomid. **

2 Weeks: ( Nolvadex 40mg / day ) & ( Clomid 50mg / day)
    next 2 Weeks: ( Nolvadex 20 mg / day) & ( Clomid 50mg / day)
    __________________________________________________ ______________

In addition, I'm going to be doing a couple of IMPORTANT things in the cycle:

- “cod-Liver Oil” – everyday - help avoid liver damage
    - eat around: 4000 calories / per day
    - consume 250 grams of protein / per day
    - the dosage of D-bol will be divided out, through out the day and taken every 3-4 hrs, as it has such a short half-life. Will take them with / after a protein-based meal / shake.
    - 3 weeks after my last injection I will take: 300mg of Clomid on day 1, and 40mg of Nolvadex; then 50-75mg of Clomid, and 20mg Nolvadex, for the next 10 days; and finally 50 mg, and 20mg of Nolvadex, for the last 10 days.