Burst70 is offline New Member

Cardio, Cutting, and doing a cycle?

hey guys. im a noobie to this stuff, ive read alllllllllot of info on steroids , cycles, this forum, watched all the videos, etc. i didnt wanna be that guy that asked the question that was in the FAQ. so i read threw as thoroughly as i could, and i didnt see anything close to what my question is...

first ill give stats on myself up to current so you have an idea of whats going on. im 20 years old, my growth plates are closed, im 6'1 in height, i currently weigh 172 lbs., my est. bf count is 9 to 10% i believe, not sure to be honest. Im a professional motocross rider, its what i do for a living, so i am currently in great shape. i work out 5 days a week, 2 hours a day. the majority of my workouts consist of cardio. Ive been working out seriously for the past 5 years. i do a ton of jump roping, jogging/sprinting, swimming, stair climbing, indoor rowboat machine, etc. then lifting wise, i generally do less weight and more reps. my diet is good, could always be better, but natural foods are a bit pricey these days....