Thread: noob needs help

badboikiller is offline New Member

noob needs help

hello im kinda new to steroids i need a good mix cycle i have done decas for 4 weeks but i understand mixing with others i.e like winny etc will help me bulk better! im 6ft.1inches 12 stone but i look slim cuz my height so need bulkin fast any help please will be apreciated

many thanks in advance

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    how old are you?
    at 6'1" and 168lbs, you need food.

GrandmasterSpank is offline Associate Member
    First of all, welcome! - You've come to the right place for advice.

Right then. Deca for 4 weeks!? - Unfortunately that's just enough time for it to shut you down, and pretty much nothing else. You should have run it for a good 10+ weeks along with testosterone to get the benefits. Winny is okay to stack with Deca, but you'll still need the test.

I'm pretty new myself, so I'll let the veterans help you out mate...

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by GrandmasterSpank View Post
    First of all, welcome! - You've come to the right place for advice.

Right then. Deca for 4 weeks!? - Unfortunately that's just enough time for it to shut you down, and pretty much nothing else. You should have run it for a good 10+ weeks along with testosterone to get the benefits. Winny is okay to stack with Deca, but you'll still need the test.

I'm pretty new myself, so I'll let the veterans help you out mate...
    Grandmaster how old is this person your giving advice to?
    He could be 16, thats why Big asked for age..

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by MAD MATT View Post
    Grandmaster how old is this person your giving advice to?
    He could be 16, thats why Big asked for age..