IAMCDN is offline Associate Member

Cycle advice please

Hey guys, i read a ton on this topic, but I would like some advice from those that have done this cycle. I gonna run test e and deca , iv'e got 20ml of each. Which one should I run at the higher dose? the test is dosed at 250mg and the deca at 300mg.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    First of all can you tell us your age, stats, workout and cycle experience ?

sinny is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Kale View Post
    First of all can you tell us your age, stats, workout and cycle experience ?
    im a newbie to this site and it suprises me how people come on the board and say i have done my homework,i want to run this/that..then ask can you tell me how many ml to run/how long should i run it with no mention of pct,nevermind there stats..how if you have done the research can you not know these basics..or is it just me,am i just mad...LOL

Quote Originally Posted by IAMCDN View Post
    Hey guys, i read a ton on this topic, but I would like some advice from those that have done this cycle. I gonna run test e and deca, iv'e got 20ml of each. Which one should I run at the higher dose? the test is dosed at 250mg and the deca at 300mg.
    im not knocking you either brother,it just astounds me

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    I dont think its you sinny, people just dont want to read they just want answers. I spent nearly six months reading on this board before i made my first post.

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    has to be 10,000 posts on test deca cycles......

i personally perfer to run the test highet than the deca

nyjetsfan86 is offline Anabolic Member
    whats the mg of each that you have and are you going to buy anymore or just stick with what you have and how long is your cycle going to be