Thread: Test cyp

gdawgs is offline New Member

Test cyp

Im just curious,im new to this and im on test cyp for low test,and i gained wait before going on it,so do i need to loose my fat before building muscle,or do i do cardio also and lift.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.
    If you're just now getting started you can do cardio and lift, don't overdo it at first, and taking some time to tweak your diet may help as well.

Do i need a low carb high protien diet?And is 30 to 45 min cardio enough?

Bigmax is offline Retired VET~ If you dont know... ask me
    30 to 45 in the morning on an empty stomach would be ideal...5 times week...of course...as far as diet i'm not a fan of low carb if you're doing good cardio and taking the right type of carbs at the right time you should do goo...of course everyone is different and you have to see what works for you.

Ok i will do that,and then lift in the evening,and ive been told to eat 6 or 7 small meals a day,so im going to try that,its just been hard to burn fat with my test levels so low,i was walking 2 miles on the treadmill and 30 min on eliptical,and couldnt loose any weight.

inky-e is offline AR's ORIGINAL ANABOLIC OUTLAW~ [RIP-8/20/11]
    Quote Originally Posted by gdawgs View Post
    Ok i will do that,and then lift in the evening,and ive been told to eat 6 or 7 small meals a day,so im going to try that,its just been hard to burn fat with my test levels so low,i was walking 2 miles on the treadmill and 30 min on eliptical,and couldnt loose any weight.
    The test will help...take in plenty of fiber as well...loads of water...basically do some form of exercise in whatever spare time you have...you'll see great improvements...Make it a lifestyle change..you won't regret it.