Thread: Newbie help

scott91380 is offline New Member

Newbie help

Hi peoples , I'm very new to this and have no information on steroids . I find your stickys very helpful guys and appreciate all the info in it. Heres my deal;

I hate needles

I am trying to increase my muscle mass and burn a bit of fat, in the new year. I just purchased a membership to a local gym and have no weight training at all. What is a recommended non-injected steroid (oral) and some suggested uses??

I'm 28 6'2 and weight about 230 lbs.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.
    You should spend the next year or more training while studying before you consider steroids .

C-MaN is offline Senior Member
    Welcome bro! If you have no lifting experience you should Definitely not get on Steroids . I've been lifting for 5 years straight and still havent done a cycle. Just go to the diet section of the forums and get that in check and along with lifting you should meet your goals naturally. Need any more info shoot me a PM and ill send you some links for correct diet and so on!

scott91380 is offline New Member
    thanks guys..... So what are some suggested routines to get into?? I started to do some situps and pushups but get very fatiqued and cant do anymore. what are some ways to stop that and what are some good dieting points. i tried to do the whole atkins thing and it worked GREAT until i got off of it and gained what i lost.

C-MaN is offline Senior Member
    Here is some info that my help.

Diet- http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=75729