playahplayah is offline New Member

Can I change test esters during a cycle?

Hey Bro's, I've been on a test e cycle and eq for 9 weeks, starting first 4 weeks of test e at 400 and then to 600 with min gains. This is my first time on test e and I'm not enjoying these sissy gains. My diet is fine, and all other stuff is fine, as I've been using for about 4 years with great results from other esters. My batch is good b/c it was shared with others that got good gains. I have great gains when i take sust.

My question: Can I switch to sust at this point without any major drawbacks? I want to run another 8 weeks using sust. Also, would you run hMG (i.e., hCG for those that don't know hMG) at some point to bring the boys back up for round 2?

Thanks

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Quote Originally Posted by playahplayah View Post
    Hey Bro's, I've been on a test e cycle and eq for 9 weeks, starting first 4 weeks of test e at 400 and then to 600 with min gains. This is my first time on test e and I'm not enjoying these sissy gains. My diet is fine, and all other stuff is fine, as I've been using for about 4 years with great results from other esters. My batch is good b/c it was shared with others that got good gains. I have great gains when i take sust.

My question: Can I switch to sust at this point without any major drawbacks? I want to run another 8 weeks using sust. Also, would you run hMG (i.e., hCG for those that don't know hMG) at some point to bring the boys back up for round 2?

Thanks
    the gains off sust and test e would be practically identical, besides the esters test is test.

vishus is offline Knowledgeable Member
    ^^agreed you could switch to test prop too if you wanted to, just ED inj instead of every 3.5 days

Dizz28 is offline I reject your reality and substitute my own
    Yup, change injection schedule to fit the esters

georgebanks is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post