BloodyBillAnderson is offline Associate Member

My AAS experience as an old fat guy

I have been a plumber for 20 years, started a business 10 years ago and I have been behind a desk for about 4 or 5 years. When working in the field I was in pretty good shape, big arms from pulling pipe wrenches. Behind the desk I got out of shape. I’m 43, I started weight training about 8 months ago, my partner got me into the gym and started training me, he was trained by a professional body builder.
    I was given a diet lean meat and complex carbs, the Girl Scout diet I have heard it referred to, about 400gm protein, 300gm carbs 4500 cal per day. So when I started I was
    42yo
    5’10”
    250 lb
    20% to 22% bf
    After one month I had gained some size in the upper body and lost maybe 5 pounds. Month 2, I started using 1ml sust250 a week same diet and work out (at the gym 4 or 5 days a week, 1 to 1 ½ hours) I found out I was gyno prone, nipples got tender. After 4 weeks decided to go to an HRT clinic so I doubled my dose to use up the 10ml I had, did a PCT, HGC and clomid. My weight stayed about the same, 245lb but I was defiantly bigger, upper body.

On HRT I started with 700mg test cyp and 500mg deca , with .25mg adex ed and 250iu HGC twice a week, used this for 15 weeks. Week 16 I dropped the deca and started 35mg tren ace ed, had no sides after a week so upped the dose to 75mg ed for the remaining 4 weeks (added caber @ .5 mg e3d with tren). That was my first blast. I am now cruising at 400mg test enth per week.
    3 weeks into the cruise, my body looks dramatically different, my shoulders, arms, back, chest are much larger, defined and look good, no fat on my legs and they are hard as a rock (had big legs to start with) still have a bit of a gut but all my pants are loose and I need to put new holes in all my belts, probably lost 3 inches off my waist.
    43yo
    5’10”
    233lb
    13%bf