Lonestar1993 is offline New Member

A couple of basic questions

Gentleman, I have a few questions regarding anabolics that I've never heard answered. I'm a novice guys, so don't expect much but here goes: 1) Given proper training and decent/good PCT, will a person who comes off anabolics be better off than before they started? I mean, will you still gain all the muscle that you would have gained naturally with a little extra? I just don't understand how someone who stays in the gym and eats right can lose everything. 2)After a couple of weeks off anabolics and on proper PCT (clomid/Nolva/etc) will a person maintain the energy/motivation to run, workout, etc. or is it just horrible? Also, if not, then how long till you start feeling good again? I know these questions can be specific but I'm just asking from the "as a general rule" standpoint.

Thanks alot for any feedback!
    Last edited by Lonestar1993; 02-03-2009 at 05:36 PM.

MMArmour is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by lonestar1993 View Post