Thread: a lil help plz

mrod is offline New Member

a lil help plz

hey everyone i have trained in the past but i have been training str8 for 2 years 5 to 6 times per week im looking for moderate gains (about 5-8 pounds of lean muscle) and drop body fat need some help on what to take
    specs:
    5'11
    9-10% body fat
    i have ran a cycle of deca in the past i was thinking more along the lines of eq cuz i dont want to blow up like i did of deca (i gained 20 pounds of muscle and sum water lol)

T-MOS is offline Educate B4 You Medicate~HOF~RIP Our Brother~
    Welcome to AR

age?

Will you be running Test with your EQ?

Eq is known to be rather weak and needs to be run at higher doses for longer cycles.

600mgs/week for no less than 14 weeks is recommended to see any results

what was your PCT for your last cycle?

How much of the 20 lbs did you keep?

How long ago was that cycle?
    Last edited by T-MOS; 02-19-2009 at 01:36 AM.

RoidBoid is offline Member
    u ran deca alone? u want to run eq alone? .... why not just stick to a test cycle for 10-12 weeks see how you do?

im planing on running hcg and im not considering eq no more but im afriad on jumping on test and gaining to much ...when i came of deca i was at 215 with 15% -17% body fat that was a year and half a go i didnt use no pct

actually i was at 208-210 pnds when i came of deca

jbm
    jbm is offline "3 stars and a sun"
    Age?

23 yr

Quote Originally Posted by mrod View Post
    im planing on running hcg and im not considering eq no more but im afriad on jumping on test and gaining to much ...when i came of deca i was at 215 with 15% -17% body fat that was a year and half a go i didnt use no pct
    Its NOT the compound, its the DIET

HCG does NOT keep you from being suppressed or we would ALL use it throughout the entire cycles.

You need test if you are gonna do this RIGHT

jbm
    Quote Originally Posted by T-MOS View Post
    Its NOT the compound, its the DIET